Was Steven Brosnan at Reading Festival when he was supposedly being filmed for Apocalypse?   9 comments

Steven Brosnan’s Twitter profile picture (https://twitter.com/Brosaconstricta) shows him at Reading Festival 2012….

Image

Reading Festival 2012 ran from August 24th to the 26th….

Image

In the first Episode of Apocalypse Steven is supposedly at work with his dad on the 24th…

Image

These two tweets also seem to suggest that Steve was there for longer than just a day

 

(http://twicsy.com/i/HQoKdc)

(http://twicsy.com/i/7Yc9ec)

So what, maybe Steven doesn’t like the cure, or maybe he just went on the Saturday or Sunday…

Hmmmm seems unlikely for such a self centered party animal!

9 responses to “Was Steven Brosnan at Reading Festival when he was supposedly being filmed for Apocalypse?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes, he just went on Saturday and Sunday

  2. Your telling me he missed out on paramores and the bollywood tricycle boys?!?!?!?

    • This post is meaningless, he could have gone later that day or maybe he only had a day ticket and went on one day.

    • There was an UPdate to mantra..from 1.8.8 to 1.8.9. Believe twas you who told me all would be ok unsles had special CSS applied, which I don’t. As already had went from 1.8.7 to 1.8.8, I thought all would be ok.It wasn’t.I upgraded and boom my middle column of the blog was adjusted to where it overlapped the left sidebar. My posts were on top of the other words, pictures, etc..I have great hosting company that I called and they advised me how to go back to the 1.8.8 version.Now I get a thing on my Dashboard to upgrade again.No way will I do so and no, I won’t leave the mess up for all to see until one of you support people takes a look at it Nor will I update it just so it will mess up again then try to fix it.If you guys had phone support, you would have gotten the call instead of my hosting company.That’s what happened.

  3. Its not meaningless, he is made out to be a waster who isn’t living his life to the fullest. Turns out he is an actor who was going to festivals and running marathons. What else have they left out?

    • Exactly. This is supposed to be a layabout. Not a narcissistic actor. He’s listed on actors database, filmed a BBC pilot and supposedly started in a noodles advert (see YouTube).

      Whatever the case, the tv show seriously neglected these details.

      Either way, what an annoying person to watch lol.

      • Hello, just required you to know I he added your innteert site to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I imagine your world wide web web site has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make studying your weblog significantly easier.

  4. Self centred?? Woah, but it’s true only know a few of the Cure’s songs, but so does everyone else to be fair ha!

  5. I would like to thnkx for your efforts you’ve got set in crntaieg this weblog. I’m hoping the same high-grade website submit from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative producing abilities has inspired me to acquire my own website now. Actually the running a blog is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is actually a great example of it.

Leave a Reply

